South Molton

Office: 16 East Street, South Molton, Devon, EX36 3BU.
Telephone: (01769) 575088
Fax:
(01271) 377685
Email:
molton@bhrlaw.co.uk








Toby Barnes

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340667
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: toby.barnes@bhrlaw.co.uk

Michael Chittock

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427517
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: michael.chittock@bhrlaw.co.uk

Stephen Dove

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340674
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: stephen.dove@bhrlaw.co.uk

Nicola Emo

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427523
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: nicola.emo@bhrlaw.co.uk

Kevin Wigley

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340654
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: kevin.wigley@bhrlaw.co.uk