Our People

We have an experienced team of fully qualified lawyers and support staff working together to cover a wide range of legal services across North Devon. Please note the term "Partner" denotes a member of the LLP.

Here you can find out more about the legal experts at Brewer Harding & Rowe:

Bideford Staff

Andrew Woo

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427505
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: andrew.woo@bhrlaw.co.uk

Emily Souch

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427527
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: emily.souch@bhrlaw.co.uk

Justin Wallace

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427501
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: justin.wallace@bhrlaw.co.uk

Michael Chittock

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427517
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: michael.chittock@bhrlaw.co.uk

Nicola Emo

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427523
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: nicola.emo@bhrlaw.co.uk

Tim Nock

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427507
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: tim.nock@bhrlaw.co.uk