Our People

We have an experienced team of fully qualified lawyers and support staff working together to cover a wide range of legal services across North Devon. Please note the term "Partner" denotes a member of the LLP.

Here you can find out more about the legal experts at Brewer Harding & Rowe:

Partners

Roderick Ball

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340688
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: rodball@bhrlaw.co.uk

Toby Barnes

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340667
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: toby.barnes@bhrlaw.co.uk

Michael Chittock

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427517
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: michael.chittock@bhrlaw.co.uk

Greg Cloke

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340669
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: greg.cloke@bhrlaw.co.uk

Stephen Dove

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340674
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: stephen.dove@bhrlaw.co.uk

Nicola Emo

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427523
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: nicola.emo@bhrlaw.co.uk

Nigel Treasaden

Office: 6/9 Market Square, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 9AX.
Telephone: (01271) 855106
Fax: (01271) 865694
Email: nigel.treasaden@bhrlaw.co.uk

Justin Wallace

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427501
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: justin.wallace@bhrlaw.co.uk

Kevin Wigley

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340654
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: kevin.wigley@bhrlaw.co.uk

Andrew Woo

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427505
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: andrew.woo@bhrlaw.co.uk

Consultants

Ian Budge

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340665
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: ian.budge@bhrlaw.co.uk

Geoff Triggs

Office: 6/9 Market Square, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 9AX.
Telephone: (01271) 855100
Fax: (01271) 865694
Email: geoff.triggs@bhrlaw.co.uk