Barnstaple Office

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 342271
Fax:
(01271) 377685
Email:
barnstaple@bhrlaw.co.uk
DX: 34957 BARNSTAPLE






Adam Bradford

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340679
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: adam.bradford@bhrlaw.co.uk

Claire Way

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340681
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: claire.way@bhrlaw.co.uk

Greg Cloke

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340669
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: greg.cloke@bhrlaw.co.uk

Ian Budge

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340665
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: ian.budge@bhrlaw.co.uk

Kevin Wigley

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340654
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: kevin.wigley@bhrlaw.co.uk

Michelle Williams

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340675
Fax: (01271) 349399
Email: michelle.williams@bhrlaw.co.uk

Roderick Ball

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340688
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: rodball@bhrlaw.co.uk

Stephen Dove

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340674
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: stephen.dove@bhrlaw.co.uk

Sue Borer

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340657
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: sue.borer@bhrlaw.co.uk

Tim Watson

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340655
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: tim.watson@bhrlaw.co.uk

Toby Barnes

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340667
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: toby.barnes@bhrlaw.co.uk

Wendy Johnson

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340682
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: wendy.johnson@bhrlaw.co.uk